skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Apr 15
W
CARY GROVE
BHS STADIUM - Please be at field dressed and ready @ 5:00pm for warm-ups, game start is 6:00pm
FINAL
Tue Apr 27 -
ST. VIATOR
BHS - Freshmen Field
4:45 PM CDT
Thu Apr 29 -
LAKE FOREST
BHS - Freshman Field
Cancelled
Sat May 1 -
@ STEVENSON
1:00 PM CDT
Wed May 5 -
@ EVANSTON
In Progress
Thu May 6 -
@ GLENBROOK NORTH
4:45 PM CDT
Thu May 13 -
SOUTH ELGIN
BHS - Freshmen Field
4:45 PM CDT
Thu May 20 -
@ GRANT
4:45 PM CDT
Sat May 22 -
@ NEW TRIER
10:00 AM CDT
Mon May 24 -
@ STEVENSON
4:45 PM CDT
Wed May 26 -
HUNTLEY
BHS - Freshmen Field
4:45 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
CONANT
BHS - Freshman Field
4:45 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
@ PROSPECT
9:00 AM CDT